An update about the Author

I just wanted to come and give an up date to my followers on what is going on with me. I started college in January and have not had the time to write. I am in Early Child Development class and it has keeping on my toes. Making sure I keep my grades up. I have to make an A in this class,I have to. I have only 3 more classes to go to. This class is very demanding and a lot of information to learn but it is sinking in. All of the children in my home is keeping me on my toes,too. I have many things on my plate but the Lord has given my family a great support system. The Lord has given us so many blessings, Thank you very much Lord.  Our oldest son has been living on his own for over a year now and received his GED in August of last year and he is walking across the stage this year in May. I have 2 more son that is suppose to graduate this year in June. I know for sure that one of them will, with his good grades. I pray for all my children to do good and make good choices for their lives. I am very proud of all of them.  We have friends from years ago that moved away that finally come home. Thank the Lord. I am glad that school is almost out for everyone. We can take a break and have a little fun hopefully this summer. I just have to remember to take the time to back up a little and relax and breath and let the Lord handle everything. With that I will do much better in what I have to accomplish in what I have to do. I have to leave a lot of things in the Lords hands and just pray that things will work out. I miss my friends that I can not see or not in my life any more but the Lord can handle everything, so I do not have to worry about things. I am keeping the Faith like all ways.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 355 other followers

Categories

