College up date

Will, school is over for that semester and all went well. My grades are in and I passed both of them. Just trying to get good enough grade to receive my degree in Early Childhood Development. I just wanted to take the time to reflect on the school semester. This semester was very hard to adjust to, but I did it. Hard to find time to study and do homework in a quit place. With all the doctors appointments and meetings we had. But God lead us and we over come things and He made it possible for my husband and I to finish our first semester and with good grades too. Thank you God for all  you have done for us and what you  are doing to do for us. I want to thank all my family and friends that helped us with their love and support for this semester. We could not have done this with out all of you. My boys was amazing with all of the help they gave us. Thank you Scottie, Justin and Samie. I love you all very much.

O I need to let you know my grades, Early Childhood Development “A”, College 103 “A”. GPA 4.0. I had two amazing teachers, God has blessed me with these teachers. I have learned so much from these teachers. Thank you very much Scott Whaley and John Hayes. You both have helped change my life.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 355 other followers

Categories

