Reservations

Grant made reservations at my favorite restaurant for my birthday. He planned everything , ordered our dinner, the cake over the phone. At 5: 30 he said, “Get your purple dress on. We have to go.” I looked at him like he was crazy, in complete surprise. He had to have help, I know who helped him. She is the only one that knows me like he does.

I am doing this because my oldest son said I do not know how to write.

word for the day Reservations- Flash in the Pan

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Red
    Jun 19, 2013 @ 12:19:06

    Sneaky!
    xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 355 other followers

Categories

