I need Coffee( WARNING)

Hot Coffee, Mississippi. Can I live here?   Do you want to get your head bite off at five o’clock in the morning? NO! Than, please don’t ask me anything that requires me to think, until I have my first two cups , preferably, two pots of coffee. I would like to thank you a head of time.

This is so true! I have a huge cup that I drink Silver Bridge Coffee in every morning. The hot flash word is Coffee. Flash in the pan

I am not a happy camper without my COFFEE.  Come have some fun

The cup in this picture still is not big enough.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Red
    Jun 23, 2013 @ 22:15:22

    You need a picture of my coffee cup. 😛
    xxx

    Reply

  2. kaylahelms
    Jul 08, 2013 @ 21:18:58

    This is deff. you.. That is why I wake up late so you have done had a couple of cups hehe.. love you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 355 other followers

Categories

