Sams Graduation

I know I am about a month late, sorry. Our young son graduation from high school the end of May. I can’t believe that soon Sam will be going off to college. Sam graduated with highest honors from school. I look back and it’s like yesterday that he was starting kindergarten. Wow, I didn’t think that the years flow by, but I guess they did. We are so proud. 2013-05-28 12.11.45 - Copy 100_3252 100_3247

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 355 other followers

Categories

